New LCA Core Group

The following people were elected to the LCA Core Group for 2019-20:


John Commons (Chair)

Jeremy Hoad (Secretary)

Nick Clarke (Treasurer)

Ordinary Members

Jean Bernard

Lawrence Hennigan

John Horsfield

There was a vote of thanks to Peter Naughton who has served as Chair for a number of years. Peter’s commitment to the LCA has been greatly appreciated. He has not only served the LCA diligently and calmly but has also been a marvellous representative of Levenshulme.

Leave a Reply